about us
about us
product display
video show
news center
  • 09-28

    J-20 stealth fighter aircraft model being sought

    The 15, J-20 stealth fighter stealth aircraft model in the capital appeared yesterday. The reporter learned that, at present the new arrival of J-20 stealth fighter for the price of 680 yuan.Reporters this morning in the worker's Stadium in a model shop see army die lovers eagerly awaited the j-20 fighter 15 aircraft model have been yesterday listed.After the news, the Chinese aircraft carrier Varyag will for the sea trial, and aircraft carrier Varyag will be equipped with China's new st
  • 09-28

    Wireless remote control of miniature toy helicopter

    In October 23rd, a staff member of the Japanese Tomy toy company in Tokyo told people the company launched a miniature toy helicopter "Heli-Q".This is said to be the world's smallest radio toy helicopter, 20 minutes after each charge can fly for 5 minutes. This helicopter toy will be put on the market in November.October 23rd, Japan's well-known toy company Tomy (company), the company has demonstrated the world's smallest remote control helicopter toy, players can easily put it in th
  • 09-28

    China will lift the low level of Private Aviation Civil Aviation Administration said it has developed ideas

    In the film, the scene of a private jet flight will become a reality in China. Yesterday, the reporter was informed that the General Administration of civil aviation is carried out a study entitled to validate ADS-B air traffic control technology application, after the opening of low altitude airspace control to provide technical guarantee for low altitude flight safety."At present in our country some economically developed regions, numerous enterprises, individuals have shown a very strong desi
  • 09-28

    Solar powered aircraft model for the first time unveiled

    With the rapid development of civil aviation culture, a lot of friends love love aviation, aircraft into the civil aviation fancier. They like in the hands of the camera keep aircraft shadows of civil aviation photographer, like in the virtual world to control the aircraft flight simulation enthusiasts, more one part is used aircraft model machine model collectors. They understand the history of civil aviation, civil aviation culture from the aircraft model, in their own homes built their own ai

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD ICP: 

Mobile:+86-15051917700 Tel:0519-83262627 Fax:0519-83262663

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

关于我们
关于我们
新材料无人机
常州华奥航空科技有限公司

天捷力 新材料无人机 云团

新材料无人机

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

天捷力 新材料 MFM TWO 航测载机,新材料无人机(超级耐摔)

新材料无人机

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

X-UAV 天捷力 新材料MFM 蛋蛋 飞翼

新材料无人机

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

talonmax

新材料无人机

视频欣赏
新闻中心
  • 09-28

    歼20飞机模型 露脸就受追捧

        歼15、歼20隐形飞机模型昨日在京城露面。记者了解到,目前新到货的歼20售价为680元。  记者今天上午在工人体育场内的一家模型店看到,军模爱好者翘首以盼的歼20和歼15的飞机模型已于昨日上市了。  此前有消息称,中国瓦良格航母将进行海试,而瓦良格航母将搭载中国新型隐形战机歼20战斗机。  据店内销售人员介绍,商品一经上市,最抢手的歼20到货就被预订了10架,首批进货的
  • 09-28

    无线遥控的微型玩具直升机

    10月23日,日本Tomy玩具公司一名职员在东京向人们展示该公司推出的微型玩具直升飞机“Heli-Q”。  这种据称是世界上最小的无线电玩具直升机,每次充电20分钟后可以飞行5分钟。这种直升飞机玩具将于11月投放市场。  10月23日,日本知名玩具公司多美(Tomy)公司对外展示了世界上最小的遥控直升机玩具,玩家能够轻易地把它放在手掌上。  这款名为HeliQ的遥控直升机玩具是靠锂电池充电运行的,
  • 09-28

    中国将解禁低空私人飞行 民航总局称已制定思路

    电影中个人驾驶私人飞机飞行的场景将在中国变成现实。昨日记者获悉,民航总局正在进行一项名为ADS-B空管技术应用验证,为放开低空空域管制后提供低空安全飞行的技术保障。  “目前在我国一些经济发达地区,众多的企业、个人已经显示出十分强烈的参加航空活动的愿望  电影中个人驾驶私人飞机飞行的场景将在中国变成现实。昨日记者获悉,民航总局正在进行一项名为ADS-B空管技术应用验证,为放开低空空域管制后提供低空
  • 09-28

    太阳能飞机模型首度亮相

    随着民航文化的发展,不少热爱航空,热爱飞机的朋友成为了民航发烧友。他们中有喜欢用手中的相机留住飞机倩影的民航摄友,有喜欢在虚拟世界中操纵飞机的模拟飞行爱好者,更多一部分就是收藏客机模型的机模收藏爱好者了。他们从客机模型中了解民航历史、民航文化,在自己的家里建立着属于自己的飞机机库。今天让我们追寻机模的发展史,领略这掌中世界的魅力。  第一个真正按比例生产客机模型的品牌是机模界大名鼎鼎的Herpa。

常州华奥航空科技有限公司 ICP备案编号:苏ICP备15047823号 

手机:+86-15051917700 电话:0519-83262627 传真:0519-83262663

常州华奥航空科技有限公司